IT & Social Media Team

Head of IT and Social Media

Andy Wade – Member of Tennyson Lodge No 4947, where he was master in 2010 and again in 2019.

Social Media Team

Shay Aziz – Member of the Lodge of Honour No 379

Dan Wilton – Member of the Vale of Brislington Lodge No 1296

Web Team

Chris Hill – Member of Tennyson Lodge No 4947

John Nicholson (Snr) – Member of Royal Sussex Lodge No 53

Simon Jump – Member of Saltford Lodge No 8633

Stewart Galway – Member of Wraxall Lodge No 9011

Newsletter Team

Ian Evans (Newsletter Editor) – Member of Rural Philanthropic Lodge No 291, where he was master in 2015 and became secretary in 2017.

Rob Hughes (Asst Editor) – A member of Marine Lodge No 232, where he was master in 2015. MO for North – West of the province.

Executive Sponsors

Ray Guthrie – Member of Priory Lodge No 6913

Martin Slocombe – Member of Estune Lodge No 6817

Back to top button